DHL 2011 Aussies: Masters wrap-up and full results from

Toggle navigation. Home; SLS Website; Results . Events; Clubs; Participants; Results; Home; Events; Open Male Surf Boat; Open Male Surf Boat Offshore 2 ORB – Sutherland region - Cronulla base Offshore 3 ORB – Eastern suburbs - Malabar base Rescue Jet Skis (or Sports Skis) Wave Runner 1 Not allocated Wave Runner 2 Based at Gunnamatta Bay (Bate Bay area) - Roving – can be tasked anywhere Wave Runner 3 Based at Maroubra Patrols Maroubra north to Clovelly Other winners in the boat area included: North Cronulla Gold (Adam Mulhall, Christoper Osborne, Adam Purdie, Andrew Smalley, Nathan Spinner) in the 120 years men; Currumbin Beach Dingoes (Geoffrey Case, Christopher Gibbons, Tim Livanes, Sydney Norman, Daniel Rahe); Avoca Beach Tweakers (Kevin Bootle, Andrew Hoban, Bryan Low, James Mitchell, Michael Tamblyn) in the 65 years and over division SLS Website; FAQ; close × Call Us +61 (02) 9215 8000. close × Search form. Search . Home; Club BSEF Scheme Acquittal Webform; Club BSEF Scheme Acquittal Webform. Club BSEF Scheme Acquittal Webform. Complete all fields to supply SLSA with information as part of the Beach Safety Equipment Fund (BSEF) Scheme. If you have more than five (5) equipment type/items to acquit, please complete an Casino Moruya Shellharbour Bondi South West Rocks Windang Helensburg - Copacabana Dee Why North Entrance Stanwell Park Byron Bay North Avoca Fairy Meadow Camden Haven Mollymook Umina Corrimal Newcastle Beach Kiama Downs Burning Palms Salt North Narrabeen Macksville - Scotts Head Sawtell North Bondi Soldiers Beach South Maroubra Thirroul North Wollongong Catherine Hill Bay Woolgoolga The Lakes Hat Head. Hat Head Beach. Camden Haven. Grants Beach. Kempsey-Crescent Head. Crescent Head Beach. Macksville-Scotts Head. Scotts Head Beach. Port Macquarie. Flynns Beach North Cronulla (M Steed, I Bevan, G Muir, G Metcalfe, P Cogan, R Parkes; instructor E Larsen) 1, Southport (M Reaburn, G Pforr, P Winton, C Mosely, P Fagan, C Bennett; instructors A Saxby and P 2019/2020 Far North Coast Branch Awards of Excellence Nomination Form - How does your club support the SLS 2020 Strategic Plan? - How does your club deliver a range of sustainability and improvement measures across areas of governance, leadership, development, community engagement (or community support initiatives), and delivery of lifesaving services? - You may wish to attach any Surf Life Saving Australia's 2010-11 annual report, released on 30 October, 2011. Evans Head-Casino SLSC inc. Evans Head / Casino SLYS : Nicolas Rose, Peter Hickey, Trent Brown, Kiel Handcock, Danny Lickiss: Race 1: 0: North Cottesloe SLSC: North Cottesloe T CREW : Mike Raisbeck, John Polinelli, Nigel Burrows, Adam Moore, Tim Mcfarlane: Race 1: 0: Wollongong City SLSC Inc. Wollongong City SEABOMBS

[index] [16867] [12396] [32844] [12838] [2624] [4224] [2958] [28924] [26274] [14548]